Jennifer Owens, Founder and Executive Director

David Dean, President of Board and U.S. District Courts Attorney

Anne Peterson, Assistant Director of Development, Olin School of Business at Washington University

Kris Klinkerman, Treasurer of Board and Senior Technology Analyst, Exterro

Eileen O'Gorman, Secretary of Board and Director of Operations, New City Fellowship South